Washington Gorge Action Programs  |  Board of Directors

At the heart of WGAP is its Governing Board of Directors – a dedicated group of community representatives.
With the Board’s support, guidance, and direction, WGAP maintains its responsiveness to the diverse communities we serve.


 Kevin Barry
 Board President
  Klickitat Co. Health Dept.

   Lorraine Fritsch
  Vice President
   DSHS Administrator,


 Bruce Bolme
  Community Enrichment for 
  Klickitat County

Roger Gadway
 Klickitat Co. Senior Services,
   R Griffin

Ronda Griffin
Klickitat County, Citizen
R Johnston

 Rex Johnston
 Klickitat Co. Commissioner
B Hamlin

 Bob Hamlin
Skamania Co. Commissioner
D VanCamp

  Debi VanCamp

  Skamania County,
E Morey

  Evelyn Morey

  Town of Klickitat
   Horizons Program